وبإصرار على الإبداع نرد الجميل لله ونسعى للسعادة بالتدبير الصادق.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجات

شبك بلاستيكي

ابن دردش الآن
الصين Anping Hua Cheng Wire and Netting Making Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Anping Hua Cheng Wire and Netting Making Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
يستمر هذا التعاون المتبادل لمدة 13 عامًا تقريبًا ، ويجب أن يعترف بأن الخدمة التي يقدمونها غير متوقعة.

—— فيليكس منكيتي

شبك بلاستيكي

(22)
الصين أسود 20x20mm الصيد 100m Hdpe البلاستيك شبكة 6cm Apeture مصنع

أسود 20x20mm الصيد 100m Hdpe البلاستيك شبكة 6cm Apeture
اتصل

شبكة شبكية بلاستيكية سوداء مسطحة 20X20mm HDPE تستخدم لصيد الأسماك بشهادة ISO9001: 2015 شبكة بلاستيكية تتم معالجة الشبكة البلاستيكية المسطحة وتصنيعها من البولي إيثيلين والبولي بروبيلين. لديها أداء مقاومة للاهترا... قراءة المزيد افضل سعر
2021-09-23 15:49:55
الصين اللون الأخضر 20 مم هول مقذوف شبكة شبكية بلاستيكية 5 مم لصيد الأسماك مصنع

اللون الأخضر 20 مم هول مقذوف شبكة شبكية بلاستيكية 5 مم لصيد الأسماك
اتصل

شبكة شبكية بلاستيكية مقذوفة باللون الأخضر مقاس 20 مم تستخدم على نطاق واسع للتكاثر والصيد مع توفير عينات مجانية شبكة بلاستيكية تتم معالجة الشبكة البلاستيكية المسطحة وتصنيعها من البولي إيثيلين والبولي بروبيلين. ل... قراءة المزيد افضل سعر
2021-09-23 15:48:26
الصين 600g / M2 20mmx20mm سلالة مائية 1mm شبكة بلاستيكية سداسية اللون الأسود مصنع

600g / M2 20mmx20mm سلالة مائية 1mm شبكة بلاستيكية سداسية اللون الأسود
اتصل

600g / m2 20mmX20mm أسود اللون المائية سلالة شبكة بلاستيكية سداسية مع إرسال عينات مجانية شبكة بلاستيكية شبكة بلاستيكية ، تُعرف أيضًا بالشبكة البلاستيكية المسطحة وشبكات التربية البلاستيكية. إنه مصنوع من البولي إ... قراءة المزيد افضل سعر
2021-09-23 15:45:37
الصين 30x30mm أبيض مسطح Hdpe 500g / M2 لكل شبكة شبكية بلاستيكية متر مربع مصنع

30x30mm أبيض مسطح Hdpe 500g / M2 لكل شبكة شبكية بلاستيكية متر مربع
اتصل

30X30mm أبيض اللون المسطح HDPE البلاستيك المعاوضة شبكة تستخدم للصيد بشهادة ISO9001: 2015 وصف تتم معالجة الشبكة البلاستيكية المسطحة وتصنيعها من البولي إيثيلين والبولي بروبيلين. لديها أداء مقاومة للاهتراء.مقاومة ... قراءة المزيد افضل سعر
2021-09-23 15:43:16
الصين 70 × 40 مم Ldpe أورانج سياج شبك العرض 1 م مصنع

70 × 40 مم Ldpe أورانج سياج شبك العرض 1 م
اتصل

شبكة أمان برتقالية مقاس 70 × 40 مم لبناء شبكة بلاستيكية سياج شبكة بلاستيكية شبكة بلاستيكية أمان برتقالية مصنوعة من HDPE وهي أيضًا مثبتة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية مع نوع الشبكة المستطيلة ، السطح مسطح وقوي وليس من ال... قراءة المزيد افضل سعر
2021-09-23 15:41:42
الصين 65 × 35 مم برتقالي تحذير أمان 50 م شبك بلاستيكي لبناء سياج مصنع

65 × 35 مم برتقالي تحذير أمان 50 م شبك بلاستيكي لبناء سياج
اتصل

شبكة تحذير أمان برتقالية مقاس 65 × 35 مم لبناء شبكة بلاستيكية للمبارزة شبكة بلاستيكية شبكة بلاستيكية أمان برتقالية مصنوعة من HDPE وهي أيضًا مثبتة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية مع نوع الشبكة المستطيلة ، السطح مسطح وقوي ... قراءة المزيد افضل سعر
2021-09-23 15:40:31
الصين 20mmx20mm شهادة Iso9001 شبكة بلاستيكية خضراء 0.1 سم Apeture مصنع

20mmx20mm شهادة Iso9001 شبكة بلاستيكية خضراء 0.1 سم Apeture
اتصل

1.8 سم حفرة سلالة مائية HDPE شبكة بلاستيكية مع شهادة ISO9001: 2015 يتم معالجة الشبكة البلاستيكية العادية وتصنيعها من البولي إيثيلين والبولي بروبيلين. لديها أداء مقاومة للاهتراء.مقاومة التآكل ، صلابة جيدة ، يمكن ... قراءة المزيد افضل سعر
2021-09-23 15:38:20
الصين HDPE الأخضر 50m 500gsm شبكة بلاستيكية للصيد مصنع

HDPE الأخضر 50m 500gsm شبكة بلاستيكية للصيد
اتصل

شبكة بلاستيكية مسطحة من البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة باللون الأخضر تستخدم في الصيد شبكة بلاستيكية شبكة بلاستيكية ، تُعرف أيضًا بالشبكة البلاستيكية المسطحة وشبكات التربية البلاستيكية. إنه مصنوع من البولي إيثيلين ... قراءة المزيد افضل سعر
2021-03-30 15:57:54
الصين 4.5mm 400g Sqm عالية الكثافة البولي إيثيلين المعاوضة مصنع

4.5mm 400g Sqm عالية الكثافة البولي إيثيلين المعاوضة
اتصل

400 جم / متر مربع شبكة بلاستيكية مسطحة من البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة تستخدم في تربية الأحياء المائية شبكة بلاستيكية شبكة بلاستيكية ، تُعرف أيضًا بالشبكة البلاستيكية المسطحة وشبكات التربية البلاستيكية. إنه مصنو... قراءة المزيد افضل سعر
2021-03-30 15:57:54
الصين سلالة مائية من البولي إيثيلين 600 جم م 2 شبكة بلاستيكية سداسية مصنع

سلالة مائية من البولي إيثيلين 600 جم م 2 شبكة بلاستيكية سداسية
اتصل

شبكة بلاستيكية مسطحة من البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة تستخدم في تربية الأحياء المائية مع إرسال عينات مجانية شبكة بلاستيكية شبكة بلاستيكية ، تُعرف أيضًا بالشبكة البلاستيكية المسطحة وشبكات التربية البلاستيكية. إنه ... قراءة المزيد افضل سعر
2021-03-30 15:57:54
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|

With the determination of creativity, we will repay God's favor and seek happiness through honest management.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home Products

Plastic Netting Mesh

I'm Online Chat Now
China Anping Hua Cheng Wire and Netting Making Co.,Ltd. certification
China Anping Hua Cheng Wire and Netting Making Co.,Ltd. certification
This mutual cooperation last for about 13 years,and must admit the service they provide is aboved expected. Our cooperation will last for many years.

—— Felix Menkiti

Plastic Netting Mesh

(22)
China Black Flat 20x20mm Fishing 100m Hdpe Plastic Mesh 6cm Apeture factory

Black Flat 20x20mm Fishing 100m Hdpe Plastic Mesh 6cm Apeture
Contact Now

Black Flat 20X20mm HDPE Plastic Netting Mesh Used for Fishing with ISO9001:2015 certificate Plastic mesh Plastic flat mesh is processed and made of PE and PP. It has the performances of wear-resisting. ... Read More Get Best Price
2021-09-23 15:49:55
China Green Colour 20mm Hole Extruded 5mm Plastic Netting Mesh For Fishing factory

Green Colour 20mm Hole Extruded 5mm Plastic Netting Mesh For Fishing
Contact Now

Green colour 20mm hole Extruded Plastic Netting Mesh widly used for breed, fishing with free samples providing Plastic mesh Plastic flat mesh is processed and made of PE and PP. It has the performances of wear... Read More Get Best Price
2021-09-23 15:48:26
China 600g/M2 20mmx20mm Aquatic Breed 1mm Hexagonal Plastic Mesh Black Colour factory

600g/M2 20mmx20mm Aquatic Breed 1mm Hexagonal Plastic Mesh Black Colour
Contact Now

600g/m2 20mmX20mm Black Colour Aquatic Breed Hexagonal Plastic Mesh with Free Samples Sending Plastic mesh Plastic net, also known as plastic flat mesh and plastic breeding netting. It is made of high density ... Read More Get Best Price
2021-09-23 15:45:37
China 30x30mm White Flat Hdpe 500g/M2 Per Sqm Plastic Netting Mesh factory

30x30mm White Flat Hdpe 500g/M2 Per Sqm Plastic Netting Mesh
Contact Now

30X30mm White Colour Flat HDPE Plastic Netting Mesh Used for Fishing with ISO9001:2015 certificate Description Plastic flat mesh is processed and made of PE and PP. It has the performances of wear-resisting. ... Read More Get Best Price
2021-09-23 15:43:16
China 70 X 40mm Ldpe Orange Fence Netting Width 1m factory

70 X 40mm Ldpe Orange Fence Netting Width 1m
Contact Now

70 x 40mm orange safety mesh for building fencing plastic mesh Plastic mesh Orange safety plastic mesh is made of HDPE and are also UV stabilized with the rectangular mesh type,surface is flat, strong and not ... Read More Get Best Price
2021-09-23 15:41:42
China 65 X 35mm Orange Safety Warning 50m Plastic Netting Mesh For Building Fencing factory

65 X 35mm Orange Safety Warning 50m Plastic Netting Mesh For Building Fencing
Contact Now

65 x 35mm orange safety warning net for building fencing plastic mesh Plastic mesh Orange safety plastic mesh is made of HDPE and are also UV stabilized with the rectangular mesh type,surface is flat, strong ... Read More Get Best Price
2021-09-23 15:40:31
China 20mmx20mm Iso9001 Certificate Green Plastic Mesh 0.1cm Apeture factory

20mmx20mm Iso9001 Certificate Green Plastic Mesh 0.1cm Apeture
Contact Now

1.8cm Hole Aquatic Breed HDPE Plastic Mesh With ISO9001:2015 Certificate The plastic plain netting is processed and made of PE and PP. It has the performances of wear-resisting. corrosion-resisting, fine ... Read More Get Best Price
2021-09-23 15:38:20
China green  HDPE  50m 500gsm Plastic Netting Mesh for fishing factory

green HDPE 50m 500gsm Plastic Netting Mesh for fishing
Contact Now

green colour high-density polyethylene plastic flat net used for fishing Plastic mesh Plastic net, also known as plastic flat mesh and plastic breeding netting. It is made of high density polyethylene, ... Read More Get Best Price
2021-03-30 15:57:54
China 4.5mm 400g Sqm High Density Polyethylene Netting factory

4.5mm 400g Sqm High Density Polyethylene Netting
Contact Now

400g/sqm High-density polyethylene plastic flat net used for aquatic breed Plastic mesh Plastic net, also known as plastic flat mesh and plastic breeding netting. It is made of high density polyethylene, ... Read More Get Best Price
2021-03-30 15:57:54
China Polyethylene Aquatic Breed  600g m2 Hexagonal Plastic Mesh factory

Polyethylene Aquatic Breed 600g m2 Hexagonal Plastic Mesh
Contact Now

High-density polyethylene plastic flat net used for aquatic breed with free samples sending Plastic mesh Plastic net, also known as plastic flat mesh and plastic breeding netting. It is made of high density ... Read More Get Best Price
2021-03-30 15:57:54
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|